Nyamira County Sub – Counties

 1,023 views,  6 views today

Nyamira County became a county after the new constitution of Kenya was Promulgated. It is located at the border of Homabay county which is at the North side of the Kisii County. Nyamira County was in the Nyanza Province before becoming a county.

Nyamira County Sub - Counties

The county has a population of 605,576 people, in the 2019 census report

A list of 5 subcounties in Nyamira County

NyamiraNyamira North
Nyamira South
Masaba North
Nyamira county Sub – Counties

Join shareasale.com, and Earn Cash $15 Daily As An Affiliate starting now!

2 thoughts on “Nyamira County Sub – Counties”

  1. Pingback: buy dumps online

  2. Pingback: สล็อตวอเลท ไม่มีขั้นต่ำ

Leave a Reply