List of Gusii Mwalimu Sacco Branches and Contacts

 455 views,  2 views today

This is a list of Gusii Mwalimu Sacco branches and their contacts. It is a deposit-taking Sacco that was established in 1977. Gusii Mwalimu Sacco is the thirteenth-largest deposit-taking Sacco in Kenya with an asset base of Ksh 10.44 billion.

The Sacco has over 31,000 members majority of them being teachers and lecturers. Other members include employees of national and county governments, NGO employees and pensioners.

Gusii Mwalimu Sacco is headquartered on the first floor of Gusii Mwalimu Sacco Complex in Kisii Town. They have six branches across Nyanza. These branches offer Front Office Savings Activities (FOSA) services such as cash transfers, salary, pensions and produce payment, loan clearance, deposits and withdrawing money. They also have 24-hour ATMs that give members flexible and alternative access to cash from their FOSA accounts.

READ ALSO  You should've resigned, Uhuru tells Ruto

List of Gusii Mwalimu Sacco Branches and Contacts

1. Gusii Mwalimu Sacco Head Office

Location: Gusii Mwalimu Complex, 1st Floor, Kisii Town

Phone: 0797 906 715


2. Keroka Branch

Location: Next to Caltex Petrol Station

Contact: 0797 906 715

3. Nyamira Branch

Location:  Opposite Nyamira County Referral Hospital

READ ALSO  KCB, Kabras drawn together for Kabeberi 7s : The standard Sports

Contact: 0797 906 715

4. Ogembo Branch

Location: Kisii – Kilgoris Road, Ogembo Town

Contact: 0797 906 715

5. Rongo Branch

Location: Zack 4 Building – next to KCB

Contact: 0797 906 715

6. Kilgoris Branch

Location: Business Plaza Building Next to KPLC Kilgoris office

Contact: 0797 906 715

Worth Checking Out : 

READ ALSO  It's 'More Love Less Ego' for Wizkid's new album

Source link

Join, and Earn Cash $15 Daily As An Affiliate starting now!

Leave a Reply