Wards in Nakuru County.

I am going to take you through the Wards in Nakuru county, but before that Let’s know the county briefly. Nakuru county in one of the 47 counties in Kenya. The county is the fourth largest town in Kenya after Nairobi, Mombasa and Kisumu cities. Nakuru county is part of Rift Valley. Major towns in […]